ACDCA 2017 National Specialty Trophy Store

The 2017 National Specialty will be held from Sunday, October 15 through Friday, October 20 in Gray Summit, Missouri. There is a dedicated group of folks who are working hard to bring you another great national specialty. Please give to support this great event.  If you have any questions about sponsoring a trophy, please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

To sponsor an award:

2. Pay for the Award! There are three (3) ways to pay:

Use a PayPal account:   Make your selections in the Trophy Store and select "Paypal" at checkout.  

Pay by check:  Make your selections in the Trophy Store and select "Check" at checkout.  Make the check out to ACDCA, Inc and mail to Sara Reiter, Treasurer, 283 Williams Rd, Windsor, NY 13865-2438.

3. Add your sponsorship notes during check out.

** Please note:  Per AKC regulations trophies in honor of dogs may only be offered in memory of deceased dogs, and trophies in honor of people may only be offered in memory of a deceased person or a person who is no longer an active breeder or exhibitor.  

Instructions for using the Trophy/Event store

See List of Awards and Donation Amounts below.
Award Donation
  • High in Trial for Obedience
  • High in Trial for Herding
  • High in Trial for Agility
$200.00 each placement
  • Winner's Dog,
  • Winner's Bitch
  • High Combined in Obedience
  • Best in Sweeps Puppy
  • Best in Sweeps Veteran
$175.00 each placement
  • Select Dog
  • Select Bitch
  • Reserve Winner's Dog
  • Reserve Winner's Bitch
  • Best Jr Handler
  • Reserve High in Trial in Herding
  • Best Puppy in Sweeps (6-9, 9-12)
  • Best Veteran in Sweeps (7-10, 10 AND OVER)
$150.00 each placement
  • Award of Merit
$75.00 each award
  • Class Placements (1st through 4th)
$25.00 each placement
  • Class Placements (5th in Herding)
$15.00 each placement
  • Sweepstakes Placements (1st through 4th)
$10.00 each placement
  • Agility Trophy & Rosettes Fund, High Awards
$50.00 each award